الشروط والخدمات

 

تنص شروط الاستخدام هذه (الشروط) على الشروط التي تُخوِّل لك استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني www.ajlanbros.com (الموقع).

 

يُرجى قراءة هذه الشروط بتمعن نظرًا لأنها ستنطبق على استخدامك لموقعنا، ومن خلال استخدامك لموقعنا، فإنك تؤكد على قبولك لهذه الشروط وموافقتك على الامتثال لها، وفي حالة عدم موافقتك على تلك الشروط، فلا يجوز لك استخدام موقعنا، إذا كان لديك أية تساؤلات، يُرجى الاتصال بالخط المباشر لخدمة عجلان وإخوانه، والذي يرد أدناه. 

معلومات عنا

تُشغل شركة عجلان وإخوانه المحدودة (والتي سيشار لها فيما بعد بمسمى "عجلان وإخوانه") (نحن أو  ضمير الملكية "نا")، كما أن شركتنا مسجلة في المملكة العربية السعودية وتحمل رقم التسجيل 101012167  ويقع مكتبنا المسجل في وادي الصمان، مبنى عجلان وإخوانه، حي العليا، الرياض ١٢٢١١، المملكة العربية السعودية.

شروط أخرى مُطبَّقة

تشمل الشروط التي تنطبق على استخدام موقعنا سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا www.ajlanbros.com/privacy، والتي تحدد الشروط التي نعالج بموجبها أي بيانات شخصية نجمعها منك أو تقدمها لنا. ومن خلال استخدام موقعنا، فإنك توافق على هذه المعالجة وتضمن دقة جميع البيانات التي تقدمها لنا.

التغييرات التي تطرأ على الشروط

يجوز لنا مراجعة الشروط عن طريق تعديل هذه الصفحة، ويُرجى مراجعة هذه الصفحة من حينٍ لآخر للاطلاع على أي تغييرات أجريناها إذ ستكون إلزامية بالنسبة لك.

 

الملكية الفكرية

يُعد اسم النطاق والشعار والعلامة التجارية والمحتوى والبيانات التقنية والمعلومات الأخرى ذات الصلة (يشار إليها جميعها باسم "محتوى الموقع") لهذا الموقع ملكية فكرية لشركة عجلان وأخوانه والشركات التابعة لها، ومن ثم تتعهد باحترام تلك القوانين واللوائح والمعاهدات الملكية الفكرية ذات الصلة السارية في جميع أنحاء العالم والالتزام التام بها، وفي حالة عدم ذكر أمر ما على وجه التحديد ضمن محتوى الموقع الإلكتروني، فلا يعني هذا تنازُل شركة عجلان وإخوانه عن أي حقوق أو عدم استحقاقها لتلك الحقوق، ويمكنك طباعة أجزاء من أي صفحة وتنزيلها من موقعنا لاستخدامك الشخصي أو لفت انتباه الآخرين في مؤسستك إلى المحتوى المنشور على موقعنا، ولكن لا يجوز لك بأي شكلٍ من الأشكال تعديل محتوى الموقع أو تحريره أو توزيع فيروسات الكمبيوتر أو إنشاء روابط شبكة أو استخدام هذا الموقع لأي غرض تجاري أو أي غرض شخصي آخر، كما لا يجوز لك -لأي غرضٍ من الأغراض- استخدام محتوى الموقع الإلكتروني أو توزيعه على أي موقع آخر أو وسائط مطبوعة أو شبكة كمبيوتر داخلية، وتفاديًا للشك، فإنك تقر أن استخدامك للموقع والوصول إليه لا يمنحك أي حقوق ملكية فكرية أو حقوق ملكية أخرى لشركة عجلان وإخوانه باستثناء ما اُتفق عليه كتابيًا أو ورد في هذه الوثيقة.

 

 

 

الإفصاح عن المعلومات وتبادلها

يتوفر المحتوى المتاح على موقعنا لأغراض الحصول على المعلومات العامة فقط، باستثناء الالتزام بتقديم الخدمة المنصوص عليه صراحةً في محتوى الموقع، لا ترقى المعلومات المقدمة على هذا الموقع إلى مستوى عرض أو ضمان أو وعد بأي شكلٍ من الأشكال، ولا نضمن خلو موقعنا أو أي محتوى متاح عليه من الأخطاء أو السهو. 

 

وقد نلجأ إلى تحديث موقعنا من حينٍ لآخر، وقد يتغير محتوى الموقع أو المنتجات والخدمات والأسعار والالتزام بتقديم الخدمة وغيرها من الأمور المشار إليها في هذه الوثيقة دون إشعار مسبق، كما يُرجى ملاحظة أن أي محتوى على موقعنا قد يكون قديمًا في أي وقت ولسنا ملزمين بتحديثه، ورغم ذلك سنحاول تحديثه في الوقت المناسب، ويُرجى ملاحظة أنه من الممكن أن يتعذر الوصول إلى المعلومات (بما في ذلك الالتزام بتقديم الخدمة) المنصوص عليها في هذا الموقع، على سبيل المثال معلومات المنتجات أو الخدمات، في منطقتك المحلية، كما بإمكانك الاتصال بالخط المباشر لشركة عجلان وإخوانه أو التواصل مع فني الشبكات بشركة عجلان وإخوانه  للاستفسار.

الفيروسات

لا نضمن أمان موقعنا أو خلوه من الأخطاء أو الفيروسات، وتتحمل وحدك مسؤولية تكوين تقنية المعلومات وبرامج الكمبيوتر والنظام الأساسي للوصول إلى موقعنا، وينبغي لك استخدام برنامج الحماية من الفيروسات الخاص بك.

كما يجب عليك عدم إساءة استخدام موقعنا عن طريق إدخال فيروسات أو فيروسات حصان طروادة أو ديدان حاسوبية أو قنابل منطقية أو مواد أخرى مؤذية أو ضارة تقنيًا، ويجب الامتناع عن محاولة الوصول غير المصرح به إلى موقعنا أو الخادم الذي خُزن موقعنا عليه أو أي خادم أو كمبيوتر أو قاعدة بيانات متصلة بموقعنا، كما يجب الامتناع عن مهاجمة موقعنا من خلال هجوم قطع الخدمة أو هجوم قطع الخدمة الموزع، وفي حالة مخالفة أي مما سبق، فستمنع من استخدام موقعنا على الفور.

 

الاستخدام والوصول

 

تُقِر وتضمن أن استخدامك لهذا الموقع لن ينتهك القوانين واللوائح والأخلاقيات الاجتماعية في ولايتك القضائية، ومن ثم لا يجوز لك إرسال أي معلومات أو مواد غير قانونية أو مزعجة أو خرافية أو كاذبة أو إباحية أو أي افتراء أو تهديد إلى هذا الموقع أو إرسالها ونشرها من خلاله، كما لا يجوز لك انتهاك الحقوق والمصالح المشروعة للآخرين أو تهديد النظام الاجتماعي.

 

وبالتالي نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير أو تعليق أو إيقاف أي جانب من جوانب الموقع أو الخدمات المقدمة من خلاله، بما في ذلك وصولك إليه، دون إشعار مسبق، ولا نضمن إتاحة موقعنا أو أي محتوى عليه إتاحةً دائمة بدون انقطاع، كما لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية تجاهك في حالة عدم إتاحة موقعنا لأي سببٍ من الأسباب في أي وقت أو لأي فترة زمنية.


بيانات أخرى


لن نتحمل أي مسؤولية تجاه أي مستخدم عن أي خسائر أو أضرار، سواء بحكم العقد أو المسؤولية التقصيرية (بما فيها الإهمال) أو الإخلال بالواجبات القانونية أو غير ذلك، حتى لو كانت متوقعة، والتي تنشأ بموجب أو فيما يتعلق بما يلي:

  • استخدام موقعنا أو عدم القدرة على استخدامه، أو
  • استخدام أي محتوى معروض على موقعنا أو الاعتماد عليه، أو
  • خسارة الأرباح أو الإيرادات، أو
  • خسارة الأعمال أو المبيعات، أو
  • فقدان البيانات، أو
  • تعطل الأعمال، أو
  • أي خسائر أو أضرار غير مباشرة أو لاحقة من أي نوع.

 

الاتصال بنا

للاتصال بنا، يُرجى إرسال رسالة بريد إلكتروني إلى ajlan@ajlanbros.com

أو الاتصال بالخط المباشر على رقم 966114665555+

في حالة اكتشاف إقدام بعض المجرمين على سرقة الموقع الإلكتروني لشركة عجلان وإخوانه أو شعارها أو الخط المباشر الخاص بخدماتها أو غيره، لغرض تقديم المنتجات أو الخدمات ذات الصلة أو إجراء عمليات احتيالية، يُرجى إبلاغ الشرطة على الفور والاتصال بالخط المباشر لخدمة عجلان وإخوانه في الوقت نفسه لتسجيل ذلك.

 

القانون الحاكم

 

تخضع هذه الشروط وموضوعها وهيكلها (وأي نزاعات أو مطالبات غير تعاقدية) لقوانين المملكة العربية السعودية، ومن ثم يوافق كلٌ منا على الاختصاص الحصري لمحاكم المملكة العربية السعودية.

Terms & Services

These terms of services (the Terms) govern your access to and use of our website [Insert website address here] (the Site).

Please read these Terms carefully because they will apply to your use of our Site. By using our Site, you confirm that you accept these terms and you agree to comply with them. If you do not agree to these Terms, you must not use our Site. If you have any question, please dial the AJLAN & BROS service hotline, details of which can be found below.

 

Information about us

This Site is operated by AJLAN BIN ADBULAZIZ ALAJLAN & BROS CO. (hereinafter referred to as "AJLAN & BROS "). (we or us). We are registered in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia under company registration number 1010121677 and have our registered office at 3 Wadi As Samman, Ajlan & Bros Building, Olaya District, Riyadh 12211, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

 

Other applicable terms

The Terms which apply to the use of our Site include our Privacy Policy, which sets out the terms on which we process any personal data we collect from you, or that you provide to us. By using our Site, you consent to such processing and you warrant that all data provided by you is accurate.

Changes to the Terms

We may revise the Terms by amending this page. Please check this page from time to time to take notice of any changes we made, as these terms are binding.

 

Intellectual Property

The domain name, logo, trademark, content, technical data and other relevant information (together the "Website Content") of this site are the intellectual property of AJLAN & BROS and / or its affiliates. You shall respect and strictly comply with the relevant intellectual property laws, regulations and treaties which are in effect around the world. If a matter is not stated specifically in the Website Content, it does not mean that AJLAN & BROS waives any rights or is not in favour of those rights. You may print and download extracts of any page from our Site for your personal use and you may draw the attention of others within your organisation to content posted on our Site. You shall not, in any way, amend, edit the website content, distribute computer virus, set up network links or use this site for any commercial or other personal purposes. You shall not, for any reason, use or distribute Website Content to any other website, printed media or network computer environment. For the avoidance of doubt, you acknowledge and agree that your use and accessing of the Site does not grant any intellectual property rights or other proprietary rights of AJLAN & BROS accept what was agreed in writing or stated here.

 

Information Release and Exchange

The content on our Site is provided for general information only. Except the service commitment expressly stated in the Site content, information released by this Site does not amount to an offer, warranty or promise in any form. We do not guarantee that our Site, or any content on it, will be free from errors or omissions.

 

We may update our Site from time to time, and the Site content or products, services, price, and service commitment, etc. referred to therein, may change without notice. Please note that any of the content on our Site may be out of date at any given time, and we are under no obligation to update it, though we will try to update it in a timely manner. Please note it is possible that the information (including service commitment) set forth in this Site, e.g. the information of the products or services, is not accessible in your local area. You may dial AJLAN & BROS service hotline or contact your local AJLAN & BROS network technician for inquiry.

 

Viruses

We do not guarantee that our Site will be secure or free from bugs or viruses. You are responsible for configuring your information technology, computer programmes and platform in order to access our Site. You should use your own virus protection software.

You must not misuse our Site by knowingly introducing viruses, trojans, worms, logic bombs or other material which is malicious or technologically harmful. You must not attempt to gain unauthorised access to our Site, the server on which our Site is stored or any server, computer or database connected to our Site. You must not attack our Site via a denial-of-service attack or a distributed denial-of service attack. In the event of a breach of the foregoing, your right to use our Site will cease immediately.

 

Use and Access

You represent and warrant your use of this site shall not violate laws, regulations and social ethics of your jurisdiction. You shall not submit to this Site, or send and spread through this Site any information or material that is illegal, terrible, superstitious, rumoured, slanderous, threatening, pornographic, or which may infringe others’ lawful rights and interests or threaten social order.

 

We reserve the right to alter, suspend or discontinue any aspect of the Site or the services provided through it, including your access to it, without notice. We do not guarantee that our Site, or any content on it, will always be available or be uninterrupted. We will not be liable to you if for any reason our Site is unavailable at any time or for any period.

 

Other Statements

We will not be liable to any user for any loss or damage, whether in contract, tort (including negligence), breach of statutory duty, or otherwise, even if foreseeable, arising under or in connection with:

  1. Use of, or inability to use, our Site; or
  2. Use of or reliance on any content displayed on our Site; or
  3. Loss of profits or revenue; or
  4. Loss of business or sales; or
  5. Loss of data; or
  6. Business interruption; or
  7. Any indirect or consequential loss or damage of any type.

 

Contact us

To contact us, please email [INSERT EMAIL ADDRESS] or dial the hotline on [INSERT HOTLINE NUMBER].

 

In the event of encountering criminals misappropriating AJLAN & BROS website, logo or service hotline etc. to provide relevant products or services or engage in fraud, please inform the police at once, and dial AJLAN & BROS service hotline simultaneously for our record.

 

Governing Law

These Terms and their subject matter and their formation (and any non-contractual disputes or claims) are governed by the laws of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. We both agree to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.